Welcome to navisoft.tn

Languages

  • English
  • Français
Contact Us: +216 22 540 009

    Vous êtes sur

    • Vous êtes sur:
    • Home / NaviFish

NaviFish

Role center

NaviFish, the management solution for aquaculture farms under Microsoft Dynamics Nav for fish farmers in cages at sea, the solution provide a wide functional perimeter, and this since the seeding of alevins in cages until sales of the fish.

Grafted to the core of the Microsoft Dynamics Nav ERP 2016, and fully integrated Modules inventory, sale, purchase... the solution is completely compatible with Microsoft Office Tools (Excel, Word, and Outlook).

Microsoft Dynamics Nav, and specifically the management module of cages, includes all features to digitally record the daily actions performed on your production site (feeding, treatment, mortality, Sorting and transfers, fishing, analysis of the physicochemical parameters, etc.) and periodic actions (sampling, Empting, Maintenance cages & nets, etc...).

 

Microsoft Dynamics Nav, can cross, analyze & trace all data through a user-friendly, ergonomic and intuitive interface but also through total integration with the different modules solution, see even integration with Microsoft office and PDF tools, all your reports are easily sent to Excel, Word, PDF.

Cage card

 

English

Bienvenue sur navisoft.tn

Langues

  • English
  • Français
Contactez nous +216 22 540 009

    Vous êtes sur

NaviFish

Tableau de bord

NaviFish, la solution de gestion des fermes aquacoles sous Microsoft Dynamics Nav, destinée aux éleveurs de poissons dans des cages en mer, la solution fournie un large périmètre fonctionnel, et ce depuis l’ensemencement des alevins dans les cages jusqu’à la ventes des poissons.

Greffée au noyau de l’ERP Microsoft Dynamics Nav 2016, et totalement intégrée aux Modules Stock, Vente, Achat… la solution est complétement compatible avec les outils Microsoft Office (Excel, Word, Outlook).

Microsoft Dynamics Nav, et plus précisément le module de gestion des cages, regroupe toutes les fonctionnalités permettant de consigner numériquement les actions quotidiennes effectuées sur votre site de production (Alimentations, Traitements, Mortalités, Tris et Transferts, Pêche, analyse des paramètres physico-chimiques, etc.…) et les actions périodiques (Échantillonnage, Vidange, Maintenance cages & filets, etc.…).

Microsoft Dynamics Nav, vous permettra de croiser, analyser & tracer toutes les données enregistrées grâce à une interface conviviale, ergonomique et intuitive mais aussi grâce une intégration totale avec les différents module de la solution, voir même une intégration avec les outils Microsoft office et PDF, tous vos rapport sont facilement envoyés vers Excel, Word, PDF.

Fiche cage

Français